Fund for the Blind, Inc.

Participating Colleges and Departmental Contacts

COLLEGE / UNIVERSITY PRIMARY CONTACT ADDITIONAL CONTACT
Canisius College
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
Ann Marie Dobies
Assistant VP and Director
Griff Center
Student Academic Support Services
716-888-2170
dobies@canisius.edu

Sierra Bonerb
Assistant Director Accessibility Support
Griff Center
716-888-2476
rapones@canisius.edu

Mary Koehneke
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
716-888-2300
mkoehnek@canisius.edu
Dominican College
470 Western Highway
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Brian Fernandes
Vice President for Enrollment Management
845-848-7807
845-365-0275 (f)
brian.fernandes@dc.edu

Margaret Giuliano
Director, The Office of Special Services
845-848-4035
margaret.giuliano@dc.edu

Denise Marren
Financial Aid Office
845-848-7831
denise.marren@dc.edu
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Megan A. Buxton
Director of Accessibility
203-254-4081
mbuxton@fairfield.edu

Jack P. Delaney
Accessibility Coordinator
203-254-4081
jdelaney@fairfield.edu

Ellen Gilmore
Kelley Center
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
203-254-4125
egilmore@fairfield.edu
Fordham University
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Mary Byrnes
Director of Students with Disability
Bronx & Lincoln Centre Campuses
718-817-4362
mbyrnes11@fordham.edu

Abel Montez
Student Affairs Office
Fordham Law School
212-636-7955
amontez@fordham.edu

Jaime Harkin
Director Student Financial Services
718-817-3900
jharkin@fordham.edu

Alison Brande
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Fordham Law School
abrande@law.fordham.edu

Le Moyne College
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13214
Roger G. Purdy, Ed.M.
Director of Academic and Disability Support Services
315-445-4118
315-445-6014 (f)
315-445-4104 (TTY/TDD)
purdyrg@lemoyne.edu
Sharon Halpin
Financial Aid Office
315-445-4400
315-445-4182 (f)
halpins@lemoyne.edu
Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
Alyssa Campo-Carman
Director of Disability Services
Library Room 135
914-323-7129
alyssa.campocarman@mville.edu
Elizabeth Valdez
Director of Financial Aid Services
914-323-1255
elizabeth.valdez@mville.edu

Giovanni Solis
Student Financial Services
914-323-5266
giovanni.solis@mville.edu

Marist College
3399 North Rd
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Deborah Reeves-Duncan
Assistant Director, Special Services
845-575-3274
deborah.reeves-duncan@marist.edu
Mary Lou Kutchma
Associate Director
Student Financial Services
845-575-3230
mary.lou.kutchma@marist.edu
Marymount Manhattan College
221 East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021
Lindsay Green
Coordinator, Disability Services
212-774-0719
lgreen@mmm.edu
Christina Bennett
Director, Financial Aid
212-517-0556
cbennett@mmm.edu

Terry Padmore
Director of Student Accounts
(212) 517-0551
tpadmore@mmm.edu

Molloy College
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002
Cari Rose-Tomo
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
516-323-3315
crosetomo@molloy.edu

Kerri-Ann Li
Associate Coordinator, Disability Support Services
516-323-3316
kli@molloy.edu

Ana Lockward
Director, Financial Aid
516-323-4209
alockward@molloy.edu
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
Angela Millman
Disability Support Services
973-313-6003
973-761-9185 (f)
angela.millman@shu.edu
Javonda T. Asante
Financial Aid Department
973-313-6211
javonda.asante@shu.edu
St. John’s University
8000 Utopia Parkway
Jamaica, NY 11439
Veronica Maggi
Case Manager
Disability Services
718-990-6867
718-990-2609 (f)
maggiv@stjohns.edu
Maryanne H. Twomey
Office of Student Financial Services
Newman B-28
718-990-5743
718-990-7553 (f)
twomeym@stjohns.edu

Lee Elie
Financial Aid Technical Assistant
Office of Student Financial Services
718-990-5322
eliel@stjohns.edu

St. Thomas Aquinas
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
Michael DiBartolomeo
VP for Enrollment Management
845-398-4233
mdibarto@stac.edu

Anne M. Schlinck
Accessibility Services Liaison
845-398-4087
aschlinc@stac.edu

Jean Marie Mohr
Director of Financial Aid
845-398-4097
jmohr@stac.edu